Tuesday, 28 October 2014

1989 messages...

oh how i love when i get a new taylor swift album and i get to look for the messages she hides in the lyrics <3 so the ones in the album seem to all make up one story rather than them all being separate for each song...so cryptic ...

1. we begin our story in new youk
2. there once was a girl known by everyone and no one
3. her heart belonged to someone who couldnt stay
4. they loved eachother recklessly
5. they paid the price
6. she danced to forget him
7. he drove past her street each night 
8. she made friends and enemies
9. he only was her in his dreams
10. then one day he came back
11. timing is a funny thing
12. and everyone was watching
13. she lost him but she found herself and somehow that was everything


Gecky x

No comments:

Post a Comment